Jess in Japan · 日本のジェス

I'm sorry I can't be there right now, I'm off having an adventure

Desk space sought

Image

I was thinking something this sort of scale could work for me…

One comment on “Desk space sought

  1. Clare Johnston
    November 27, 2012

    Dear Jess
    You are clearly having too much fun,come back immediately!
    No, really enjoy it and bring some of that wonderful experience back to share with us.If you want to visit Tokyo I have a very good contact at Tama Art University; Yuka Kawai She knows you are out there so its ok for you to contact.
    Have a great time.
    Clare J

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 18, 2012 by .

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other subscribers
Moving On Collective

“Sharing our perspective of conceptual contemporary jewellery and metal, we are MOVING ON”

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.